Who We Are

The Prince George Road Runners Club is a non-profit society governed by a volunteer board of directors.  The board holds an annual general meeting in November and members of the public are welcome to attend.  Watch for the date and time on our social media channels. If you would like to connect with us, please come out to a weekly run, join us at an event or  contact us at pgroadrunners@gmail.com

Michelle Cyr-Whiting

Gillian Roberts

Amber Storey

Denise Blanchette

Board Members

Dale Huzar                                    Dennis Straussfogel

Jules Ubdegrove                              Eric Robinson

Michael Hess                                  Jelisa Mailhiot

Shar Balogh                                   Marie Chapman

Where to Find Us:

@Prince George Road Runners Club


And join us on   

 @PG RoadRunners