Executive

Who We Are

The Prince George Road Runners Club is a non-profit society governed by a volunteer board of directors.  The board holds an annual general meeting in November and members of the public are welcome to attend.  Stay tuned for the date of our 2019 AGM.  In the meantime, don't hesitate to contact us at pgroadrunners@gmail.com

 

President
Michelle Morris: pgroadrunners@gmail.com

Vice-President
Gillian Roberts: gmroberts4@rogers.com

Treasurer
Amber Storey: amberd70@hotmail.com

Secretary
Michelle Cyr-Whiting: mdcwhiting@shaw.ca

Board Members
James Bourque:  jamesbbourque8@gmail.com

Marvin Friesen:  marvf@telus.net

Cindy Hartford:  cindy@thehartfords.ca

Paige Howat:  paigehowat@hotmail.com

Dale Huzar:  dalehuzar@yahoo.com

Sandra Klimm:  sklimm@telus.net

Jason Laurie:  jdlaurie50@gmail.com

James McCurdy:  mccurdy@live.ca

Dennis Straussfogel:  dms@pgonline.com

Corbet Whiting:  corbetwhiting16@gmail.com

TJ Winslade:  twinslade@shaw.ca

 

Top